Officers

Name Position Contact
Baasim Rehan President mrehan3@gatech.edu
Ethan Frommer Vice President efrommer3@gatech.edu
Valentin Richter Treasurer vrichter3@gatech.edu
Hongyu Guo Chapter Correspondent hguo@gatech.edu
Christopher Saetia Recording Secretary christophersaetia@gatech.edu
Shachi Shah Corresponding Secretary sgs2u@gatech.edu
Ethan Jones Sr. Lab Supplies Chair ejones98@gatech.edu
Christopher Saetia Jr. Lab Supplies Chair christophersaetia@gatech.edu
Sarkis Ter Martirosyan Sr. Corporate Sponsorship Chair smartirosyan3@gatech.edu
Davina Wooley Jr. Corporate Sponsorship Chair davinawooley@gatech.edu
Sai Kilaru Sr. Initiation Chair skilaru3@gatech.edu
Harsha Tambareni Jr. Initiation Chair harsha.tambareni@gatech.edu
Runyu Cai Social Chair rcai8@gatech.edu
Kira Pancha Publicity Chair kpancha3@gatech.edu
Raymond Jia Webmaster jia.raymond@gatech.edu
Maxwell Forsyth Historian mforsyth30@gatech.edu
Oguzhan Yilmaz Senior Advisor oguzhan@gatech.edu
Tarun Muthuchamy Senior Advisor tmuthuchamy3@gatech.edu
Bradley Zarek Senior Advisor bzarek3@gatech.edu
Skylar Lee Senior Advisor skylarlee@gatech.edu
Jianlin Wang Senior Advisor jwany462@gatech.edu
Yvonne Yeh Senior Advisor yvonne.yeh@gatech.edu
Frank Zhou Senior Advisor lingfeng_zhou@gatech.edu
Thomas Gaylord (Faculty) Faculty Advisor tgaylord@ece.gatech.edu