Officers

Name Position Contact
Christopher Saetia
Undergrad - EE
President christophersaetia@gatech.edu
Emily Marshall
Undergrad - EE
Vice President emarshall33@gatech.edu
Harsha Tambareni
Undergrad - EE
Treasurer harsha.tambareni@gatech.edu
Hongyu Guo
Undergrad - CmpE
Chapter Correspondent hguo@gatech.edu
Sumanyu Arya
Undergrad - EE
Sr. Lab Supplies Chair sarya8@gatech.edu
Shachi Shah
Undergrad - CS
Jr. Lab Supplies Chair sgs2u@gatech.edu
Rhea Kadakia
Undergrad - EE
Sr. Corporate Sponsorship Chair rkadakia6@gatech.edu
Jason Fan
Jr. Corporate Sponsorship Chair

Corresponding Secretary
Ethan Jones
Grad - ECE
Recording Secretary ejones98@gatech.edu

Social Chair
Maxwell Forsyth
Grad - CS
Sr. Initiation Chair mforsyth30@gatech.edu
Prahlad Jasti
Undergrad - CS
Jr. Initiation Chair pjasti3@gatech.edu
Jacob Mack
Undergrad - CmpE
Jr. Initiation Chair jmack39@gatech.edu

Publicity Chair
Andrew Ha
Undergrad - EE
Historian kha33@gatech.edu
Raymond Jia
Undergrad - CmpE
Webmaster jia.raymond@gatech.edu
Baasim Rehan
Grad - ECE
Senior Advisor mrehan3@gatech.edu
Ethan Frommer
Undergrad - EE
Senior Advisor efrommer3@gatech.edu
Frank Zhou
Undergrad - EE
Senior Advisor lingfeng_zhou@gatech.edu
Runyu Cai
Grad - ECE
Senior Advisor rcai8@gatech.edu
Valentin Richter
Undergrad - EE
Senior Advisor vrichter3@gatech.edu
Thomas Gaylord (Faculty)
ECE Regents Professor
Faculty Advisor tgaylord@ece.gatech.edu